Why?!!

Why is it that I can meet a lot of nice people both online and off; friends, mostly women, but not one guy who:

1. Lives near me.

2. Is single.

3. Straight.

4. Employed.

5. Near my age.

6. And likes me? 😦

Oh yeah, I need to move out of this Southern Hellhole and move to Colorado. Anyone want to buy my house? Anyone?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Why?!!”

  1. logangrey20 Says:

    My suggestion is to hang out at Home Depot and try and look helpless.

  2. Sheila Muirenn Says:

    OMG I just saw this!

    Got your book today, looks fab!

Leave a Reply

